407.708.8290


 Email:    dmthomas1000@gmail.com

Aby Manek



Mary Anne Jarrell


404.401.0471

 

 Email:    jeraj2002@gmail.com

Our Real Estate Team




 Email:    kes46@aol.com

386.479.4952

 

 Email:    maryannejarrell@gmail.com


 Email:    katejones1118@gmail.com

407.928.9174

REALTOR

REALTOR

407.592.5672

REALTOR

321.377.0902


 Email:   David.Morgenstern@aol.com

BROKER OWNER

407.402.7222

Certified Distress Property Expert


407.936.8160

Bethany E. Ferrell


REALTOR

Chuck Hobbs



 Email:    broxton827@bellsouth.net

Kate Jones

David Morgenstern



 Email:   germaindennis332@yahoo.com

Porzig Realty List Your Home For Sale


 Email: eaksmallory@hotmail.com

Kathleen Sutton


Linda Akerson CDPE


407.227.5488

REALTOR

407.322.8678

321.794.9140


 Email:   b3th4ny888@aol.com

Staging

B.S. Interior Design

Lisa Porzig Finnerty 

     

Lisa Finnerty is a lifelong resident of Central Florida with nearly 35 years of experience in all facets of real estate from residential and commercial sales to residential property management. Her dedication to community and her strong work ethic has provided her with years of longevity as a real estate broker. Team spirit is the dynamic that drives her Porzig Realty sales team, creating a cohesive sales force that works together in order to provide Porzig Realty clients with the best possible real estate experience!

386.848.6400


 Email:    linda@aflhome4u.com  

Porzig Realty LLC

REALTOR

Angela Mallory


REALTOR

REALTOR

REALTOR


 Email:    chobbs2383@aol.com


 Email:   porzig16@gmail.com

REALTOR

REALTOR

BROKER ASSOCIATE

REALTOR

Derrick Thomas

REALTOR

Serving Central Florida Since 1979!

Fax:     407.322.8679

Office:  407.322.8678

Beth Broxton



George A. Porzig Jr.


407.252.0300

​​Email:  Porzig@bellsouth.net

​​​​Dennis Germain



​             705C South French Avenue, Sanford Florida 32771